The possum hits keep on coming.


“I found a baby possum inside dead mother”? Learn to cope, you whiny snot. That’s what I did. My experience was before Google answered every question. We had to use our brains.

Also, “possum draw cute”? Please utilize articles when you speak. “Can a possum draw a cute picture?” See? Exponentially better.

Maybe I should change the name of my blog from “Ethel.” to “Weird people searching for possum stuff can come here.”

UPDATE: I just figured out that “funny video- thief broke in sisters house” is this.

One response to “The possum hits keep on coming.

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

