Pterodactyl face.


Peter (boyfriend) singing to me:

“You are my sunshine, my only sunshine. You make me scared when you do pterodactyl face. You’ll never know, dear, how much it frightens me. Please make the pterodactyl face go away.”

It makes me happy to say I have found a new way to always keep Peter on his toes: spontaneously shrieking like a pterodactyl and making a crazy face to go along with it.

If I get the gumption later, I’ll post a photo.

Also, I get to go shopping for wedding dresses with my beautiful cousin, Mia, today. I’m very excited! She’s gettin’ hitched in just over a month.

Leave a Reply

